VET IN Mallapuram

Select a district:
Back to list

Doctors Name Telephone Mobile Email
Abdul Asees.P.U 04832118140 9847274857 aZisha85@rediffmail.com
Abdul Gafoor Poongadan 04942468396 9447925646 gpoongs2938@gmail.com
Abdul Khader 9349410404
Abdul Nazer Panchily 04933283058 9447382696 abdulnasar74@gmail.com
Abdul Salim. N K 046622804602 9447381640
Abdullla.K 04662218468 9745701123 abdullakvet@gmail.com
Abraham
Afsal 9656261765 drafsal04vet@gmail.com
Ajayakumar P. N 04933205490 9447111629
Ajmal.C.H 04832868848 9946794881 ajuvet@yahoo.com
Anilkumar. C 04942669169 9447336169
Anilkumar. V T 04942685275 9447168296 vtanil@hotmail.com
Anithaprasad 04942670978 9447107958 dranithaprasad100@yahoo.in
Anwar K.P. 04941257320 9447631542 vetdranwar@yahoo.com
Ashraf Abdul Rahman 9446292683 ashraf972001@yahoo.com
Ayub 9447883038 ayub1964@gmail.com
B.Suresh 04832742441 9447675405 suresh_bharath@hotmail.com
Biju.S 9495314850 drbiju.s@gmail.com
Binesh 04931240046 9605133039 binesh97@gmail.com
Biniraj 04722872412 9447784591 binisafar@yahoo.co.in
Dr Madhusoodhnan 04842301090 9447706570 madhuvat80@gmail.com
Faisal.C.T 04931221172 9497871277 faisalctvet@gmal.com
FaseelaMol 04832734688 9645075451 Faseelabiju@gmail.com
George P John 04832767133 9447153364
Hamsa Palakkodan 9447131587 hamzapalekkodan7@gmail.com
Haroon Haroon Abdul Rasheed 04942410715 9895928881 drharoonrasheed@gmail.com
J.C.Bose
Jalaja M.P 9388612473
Janeesha P Ahamed 04952433072 9846261253
Jayaraj.K 04832763180 9447202674 drjayarajk@bsnl.in
Jayaraj.K 04832763180 9447202674
Joe Kuriakose 04885242869 9847271933 drjoekuraikose@gmail.com
K Madhavan 04952321149 9447950699
K.Bhavadasan
K.P.Kunhimuhammed 9446770270 drkpmd@gmail.com
K.T.Joseph
K.V.Murali 04942413530 9446356515 kvmurali@gmail.com
Kannamuthu Manickan 04832104065 9447679189
Karthikeyan 04942419533 9745068809 drpkartik@gmail.com
Laila Karumarathodika 9447262884 laila.k.t@gmail.com
Lakshmi.P 04933278166 9446781511
Leena Kesavan Nair 04931280149 9446245720 drleenasajeev@yahoo.com
Lekha Chacko.K 9447635952
Litty M cheriyan 04832737212 9447468533 litty@gmail.com
M.C.Kuruvila
Madhu C 04662020067 9846195919 madhucmenojn@gmail.com
Manjusha 9447920488 basheervet@gmail.com
Maya Thampi 9495049357 drunnimaya@yahoo.com
MohamadBasheer 04931247596 9447338572
Mridula. C 04933240316 9446048459 mridulahareesh@gmail.com
Mujeeb Rahiman.K.P 04933240316 9446320316 drkpmr@gmail.com
Naheel 04872540229 9249730617 drnaheel@gmail.com
Name of Officer
Naseera.A.P 04872540229 9249795988 naseera99vet@gmail.com
Naveen. N 04832775776 9447268415 drnaveen.vet@gmail.com
Neena Ancy Zacharia 04931275637 9446158967 neenaancy@yahoo.com
Noufel E.V 04832850863 9946855137 noufelev@gmail.com
Noufel E.V
Noushadali 04931221969 9946956100 noushad060@gmail.com
Philomina Thomas 04832767464 9447927011
Pradeep Jacob 04662256521 9846581064 pradeep_jacob@yahoo.co.in
Pradeepan P.V. 04942644007 9447318003
Prakashan. A V 04662211344 9447421002 dravprakasan@gmail.com
Premavathy C S 9447677149
Rajan P 9446157775
Rajan.I.A 9496290928
Rajeev.K 9447409110 rajeevk67@gmail.com
Rajesh M 04832707231 9495324188 drmrajeeshvet@rediffmail.com
Ramachandran.D 04931276045 9447394946 drramachandran@yahoo.com
Ravikumar P 9495620851
Remadevi.K 04942410910 9447107322 Ramavishnu2008@gmail.com
Retired Veterinarians
Riyas 9744662122 riyasvet@gmail.com
Ruby Vidyadhar 9446108304
Sajeevkumar K A 04931280149 9447322969 sajeevkumar@yahoo.com
Saji Thomas Thoppil 04931275637 9447535905 sthopil@yahoo.com
Sajith .P 9847312049 sajithmankada75@gmail.com
Sakhariaya Sadique.M 04931247570 9447197570 sakhariya@gmail.com
Sam Mani 9446418305
Savitha. A 9446252062 savithakishore@gmail.com
Shaifudheen 04942666780 9447834963 saif@yahoo.com
Shaji. K 04952442845 9447652495
Shali.A R 04931241943 9447515855
Shameem.A 04933278166 9895353876 shami469@yahoo.com
Shamna 04832839377 9961205060 shamnarafi@rediffmail.com
Shamna 9446784921
Sheeja K Vasu 04933205490 9446378473
Shihabudheen 9645912269 shihabpk2003@yahoo.co.in
Shirly.C.Cherian 9447093145
Shoukathali V 04931223284 9447315256
Shyni. R.Nambesan 9387103757
Simi.G 9495986570 simigirija@yahoo.co.in
Sini Sukumaran 04942669037 9388101323
Sivakumar P. 04933220818 9447516344 sivakumar.69theni@yahoo.in
Smitha S 04832769641 9447679020 Smitha.bijoy@gmail.com
Sony Davy 9847236950 sony_davy@rediffmail.com
Sreeja. S 9446216759 sreeja97@rediffmail.com
Sreejith Radhakrishnan 04872385647 9995674850 rk_kau1@hotmail.com
Sumith sumit2kvet@gmail.com
Sumith
Sureshbabu T 04742553574 9745125507 drsureshbabauvet@yahoo.co.in
Thomas.V.Babu 9495223414
U.Ramachandran
Uma K V 04933229492 9446155790
Usha.P 04942427900 9447680944 parekatusha@yahoo.co.in
VKP.MohanKumar 04942608267 9447443167

 

Powered By netBIOS