News & Announcements

Back to list

Best Teacher Awards presented at CDST, Mannuthy

Posted on Apr 12 2017

The Best Teacher Awards 2016-17 was organized at the College of Dairy Science and Technology, Mannuthy on 10.4.2017. The Award Winners were Ms. Aparna S.V, Assistant Professor (Dairy Microbiology) and Mr. Sandeep B., Teaching Assistant (Dairy Business Management). The award is funded from ICAR grant. In the presence of an impressive gathering at the Seminar Hall of KVASU Dairy Plant, the Dean of the faculty Dr. G. Girish Varma presented the awards to the winners.  The selection of best teachers was done through a meticulous process involving the opinion of students and the teacher’s credentials. Dr. K.M. Mercey and Dr. A.K. Beena offered felicitations.  Ms. Indu B. welcomed the gathering and Ms. Sourabhya offered the vote of thanks. The prizes for utilizing college library services by students and faculty were given. The students who won prizes at AIMA – IMA Olympiad were also congratulated in the function.


Powered By netBIOS